Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Transcendent Events Presents...

with special guests Goodbye July, Normandy Wood, The Revived, Jimmy Warner + more TBA

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

featuring Annie LeBlanc, Jet Jurgensmeyer, Caroline Grace, Macy Martin, Sage Charmaine… and a surprise special guest!

Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 2:00 PM

Primitive Weapons

Sun, Jul 29, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Mon, Jul 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With...

Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Dauché and Jabari

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
One Koast Presents...

Offensive, Dark Entity, Vilified, more TBA!

Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

Post Pink

Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Emo Nite Baltimore: Two Year Celebration

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Hot Country Nights

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

together PANGEA, Ogikubo Station

Tue, Aug 14, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Hot Country Nights

Featuring Special Guest Locash

Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Aug 19, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 6:00 PM
Rams Head Live & The Bowery Presents

Illiterate Light

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Creative Nation Presents...

with Bandhunta Izzy, Danny Towers, DJ Scheme

Thu, Sep 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Monozine & The Bowery Presents...
Off To The Races 2018 Tour …Continued!

Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM