Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Feed The Scene Presents

with Rah Digga & Special Guests

Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM

Philip Michael Parsons

Sat, Jul 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
SweetSexySavage Tour

Ella Mai, Jahkoy, Noodles

Tue, Jul 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
FUNCH-A-MANIA

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Show 11:00 PM

featuring the Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Show 5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
COREYS HEAVENLY TOUR: ANGELIC 2 THE U.S.

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

Electric Love Machine

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Zombies in America Summer Tour

A R I Z O N A, The Greeting Committee

Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
24-7, AEG Live & Rockstar Energy Presents
Young Renegades Tour

SWMRS, Waterparks, The Wrecks

Wed, Aug 2, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
24-7, AEG Live & Rockstar Energy Presents
Young Renegades Tour

SWMRS, Waterparks, The Wrecks

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM