If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Who’s Bad & High Voltage

Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
Sunset Strip Live

The Wild!

Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Twin Shadow

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Steven A. Clark

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Passion Like Fire Tour

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Eden Tour

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The Sin and The Sentence World Tour

Avatar, Light The Torch

Thu, Oct 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
2000s Dance Party

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Performing 'Everything Goes Numb' in its entirety

Mephiskapheles

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Madisen Ward and the Mama Bear

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Murray & Peter Present
Now With Moving Parts Tour

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Barns Courtney

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents...

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Disrespect Tour

With Bhad Bhabie

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
50th Anniversary

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Maryland Deathfest Presents...

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 2:00 PM
Maryland Deathfest Presents...

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 2:00 PM

Rob Araujo

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Vertigo World Tour

Sasha Sloan

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Kevin Devine, An Horse

Thu, Nov 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Turnover, Citizen, Movements

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 7:25 PM
I USED TO KNOW HER TOUR

Bri Steves, Tone Stith

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Heads Up! Is Now

Le Butcherettes

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Monozine & The Bowery Presents...

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, & DJ KEEZY

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents...

SoDown

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
feat CASEYMAGIC & a special solo acoustic set by RHETT MILLER

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 8:00 AM
Public Goods & The Bowery Presents...

Ravyn Lenae

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Bowery Presents...

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM