If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Citizen, Prince Daddy & the Hyena, Phony

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Hammerjacks Presents

Arrested Development

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Tour from the Crypt

Samantha Crain

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Wet Face, Blood Lemon

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Torpedo powered by Overlook Presents
Général Valsero in U.S.

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

We Don't Ride Llamas

Sat, Sep 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Oxymorrons, Rain City Drive, Concrete Castles

Sun, Sep 11, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Pup Returns: THANK F***ING GOD

Palehound, The OBGMs

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Holding Absence, Unity TX

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
WPOC's Fall Y'all Concert Series
FIRE ON WHEELS TOUR

Boy Named Banjo

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
emails i can't send Tour

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 9:00 PM