If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

The Henchmen

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Hearts

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Hot Country Nights

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

AJJ, Illuminati Hotties

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Patrick Martin

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 7:45 PM

Liily, Ultra Q

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Spiral Choir Tour 2019

Devon Gifillian

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Use Your Collusion Tour

Sacred Reich, Toxic Holocaust, Against the Grain

Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Murray & Peter Present

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
David Lynch Foundation Presents...
Silence The Violence - Benefit Concert

The Celebration Gospel Choir, Jeremy Elliot

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents...
WPOC Concert Series

Seaforth

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Green Balloon Tour

Pell

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Bad Omens, Eximious, Uncured

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Show 6:30 PM

New Years Day, DED, Little Miss Nasty

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
The Bowery Presents...

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM