If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Whitney Woerz

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
U Street Music Hall and Badvss Present...

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
DC101 PRESENTS...

Bear Hands

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents...

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Tremonti, Cane Hill, Lullwater, & Kirra

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Z104.3 Presents...
Z104.3’s Bitter Ball - The Ultimate Singles Party

Logan Henderson, DJ Dirty Elbows

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Naked Giants

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Frozen Harbor Music Festival 2019

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Frozen Harbor Music Festival 2019

Passafire, Higher Education

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Show 5:00 PM
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

In Flames, Smash Into Pieces

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Barns Courtney, FUTURE FEATS

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
North America Tour 2019

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

Twin Temple

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

With Special Guest The Nude Party

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM