If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Biodeghettable Tour

Mike Dimes, Pigeons & Planes

Sat, May 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Upchuck, C.O.F.F.I.N

Sun, May 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
OBSESSED Presents
Season 4 Tour

Mon, May 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 26, 2022 Show 4:00 PM
Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 4:00 PM
Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 9:30 PM
If This Isn’t Nice Tour

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Hosted By Antoine Scott

Experience Unlimited (E.U.), Bela Dona, DJ Terry T, A1 Chops, Antoine Scott, Blacc Print

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

RED, Oni

Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Through the Thorns Tour

We Came As Romans, Hollow Front, Void of Vision

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Show 6:45 PM
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Unprocessed, Death Tour

Wed, Aug 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tour from the Crypt

Samantha Crain

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
A Tribute to Pearl Jam

Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Monozine Presents

Tue, Sep 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Pup Returns: THANK F***ING GOD

Palehound, The OBGMs

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Holding Absence, Unity TX

Fri, Sep 23, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Born On 3rd Base

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
40 Years Live World Tour 2022

Armored Saint

Tue, Nov 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Hosted by: Comedian Antione Scott

Kenny Lattimore, Ruff Endz, J. Brown

TBD