If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
I USED TO KNOW HER TOUR

Bri Steves, Tone Stith

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
98 Rock Presents...
The Body Talks Tour 2018

The Parlor Mob

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Heads Up! Is Now

Le Butcherettes

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Monozine & The Bowery Presents...

Dem Atlas, The Lioness, & DJ KEEZY

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

lespecial

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Nexxt Level Ent. Ja’Nai Michelle

Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
GET IT HOW I LIVE

Shooter, D Jones, Ace Cannons, Team Kreamate

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents...

SoDown

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents...
WPOC Holiday Concert Series

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 106.5 Mistletoe Meltdown Concert Series Presents...

A Great Big World

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

The Steel Woods

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
WRNR Presents...
feat CASEYMAGIC & a special solo acoustic set by RHETT MILLER

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mix 106.5 Mistletoe Meltdown Concert Series Presents...

Ocean Park Standoff

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Public Goods & The Bowery Presents...

Ravyn Lenae

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents...

with special guests Carly Pearce & Carlton Anderson

Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

The premier Disney rock cover band, jam-packed with nostalgic fun and singalongs. You ain't never had friends like these!

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

The Messthetics [ex Fugazi], Lionize, Mike Dillon Band

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Deathbed Motorcade - Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Bowery Presents...
MISERY WILL FIND YOU TOUR

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 7:15 PM
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
DC101 PRESENTS...

Bear Hands

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Naked Giants

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
North America Tour 2019

Wed, Mar 6, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

Twin Temple

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

With Special Guest The Nude Party

Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Bowery Presents...

Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM