If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Show 8:30 PM

Peter Holsapple

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Kat Wright

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents...

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou, Drug Church, Holy Fawn

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

& The Great Heights Band as Weezer | plus special guest Outcalls

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

HigherKeys, Moody Moose, Rhett Repko

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

With Special Guests The Pietasters & Kill Lincoln and additional support by Accidents, Strong Zero, The Stifled, Thirteen Towers, The Upstarters

Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
The Bowery Presents, Feed The Scene & One Koast Present:

Xavier James, DJ Rod Madd Flava, Ace Cannons, NASA8, Ashley Sierra & Jai Ivy

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Four Year Strong, I The Mighty

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...
Dayglow Funk Tour

SunSquabi + Defunk

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon. Dayseeker

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

with Polyphia and Gouge Away

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents…

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
By and By Tour

The Ballroom Thieves

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Wrecks

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
98 Rock Presents…

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 21, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Fri, May 22, 2020 Show 4:00 PM
Sat, May 23, 2020 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, May 24, 2020 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM