If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Royal and The Serpent

Tue, Aug 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
What's Next Tour

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Versatile Tour

Zero 9:36, BRKN LOVE

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Satellite 20th Anniversary Tour

From Ashes To New, All Good Things, Sleep Signals

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 25, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Concert Crave Presents
Destined 2 Win Tour

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Pop Punk's Still Not Dead Tour

LOLO

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Khaza Tour

DDG, GANG51E JUNE

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Rittz, King ISO, Jehry Robinson

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
The Baptize Tour

Crown the Empire, Tetrarch, Saul, Defying Decay

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 Show 6:00 PM

The Wrecks

Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere. , Heart Attack Man

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Steez Promo Presents
bb u ok? Tour

Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents…
Buy Dirt Tour 2021

Seaforth, MacKenzie Porter

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Stoner, Native Howl

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise Year Anniversary Tour

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Femuline Tour

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 26, 2022 Show 4:00 PM
Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 4:00 PM
Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
Sun, May 29, 2022 Show 12:00 PM
"To Plant A Seed" 10 Year Anniversary Tour

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon, Dayseeker

TBD

Stray From The Path, Unity TX

TBD