If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AWAKEN THE WORLD TOUR 2024

Seven Spires, Ad Infinitum

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Lucid Dreams Tour

Arden Jones

Sat, May 4, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 5, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
New Reason To Dream Tour

with Crobot, X-Cops

Thu, May 9, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, May 11, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
THE GODMODE TOUR

Kim Dracula, I See Stars, Mikes Dead

Tue, May 14, 2024 Show 6:30 PM

Red Fang

Wed, May 15, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, May 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
What Do I Got To Lose Tour

Sun, May 19, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 22, 2024 Show 5:00 PM
Thu, May 23, 2024 Show 4:30 PM
Fri, May 24, 2024 Show 3:30 PM
Sat, May 25, 2024 Show 4:00 PM
Sun, May 26, 2024 Show 3:30 PM
The One Night Only Tour

Tue, May 28, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Memory Lane 2 Tour

Thu, May 30, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Edren Entertainment LLC
Featuring An Lauren & Imelda Antoc-Bosley

With Special Guest Bands: Straight A's, The J's, Tandang Sora, Spank Generation, and MaOnG Band

Fri, May 31, 2024 Show 6:30 PM
Phoebus Entertainment
It's A Back In The Day White Party!!!

Sat, Jun 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Some Of It Was True Tour

Lucero, The Dirty Nil

Sun, Jun 9, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Wed, Jun 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

Amigo The Devil, Bridge City Sinners, Micah Schnabel & Vanessa Jean Speckman

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 Show 6:30 PM
WTMD & WYPR's Saturday Morning Tunes presents

Sat, Jun 22, 2024 Show 10:30 AM
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 Show 10:00 PM

Story of the Year, Amira Elfeky

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
hj drinks tour

Remo Drive, BabyJake

Tue, Jul 9, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Know You’re Stronger Studios

Just Joe, Weekends at Noon, Heartbent

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 2:00 PM
Low Hangin' Fruit Tour

With Special Guest Lance Roark

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Melodies of Atonement North American 2024 Tour

Monuments, Fight The Fight

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Celebrating 20 Years of 'A Hangover You Don't Deserve'
SICK 50 TOUR

Plus special guests Wheatus and Don't Panic

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
An Evening With

Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary

Static Dress

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Show 7:50 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Show 9:00 PM

Marcy Playground, Jimmie's Chicken Shack

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
The Rick Tour: One Rick to Rule Them All

Ray Bull

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
THROUGH THE SMOKE TOUR

John Morgan

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
RUCKUS! TOUR 2024

Tigers Jaw, Webbed Wing, Paerish

TBD