If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Jeffrey Dean Foster & The Arrows

Fri, Jul 12, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

with Brett Dennen and Mihali

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Know You’re Stronger Studios

Just Joe, Weekends at Noon, Heartbent

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Show 2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

Kingdom Collapse, Krapf, Rise Among Rivals

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
VIVA TU MUSICA

Zamora Live

Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
A STEP ABOVE THE REST ENTERTAINMENT
WEE ARE WHO WE ARE

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
Sarah Squirm: Live + In The Flesh (Ages 18 & Over)

Fri, Aug 2, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 Show 10:00 PM
DC101 Presents
NORTH AMERICA 2024

Citizen

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Low Hangin' Fruit Tour

With Special Guest Lance Roark

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM

Turnover, Queen of Jeans

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Melodies of Atonement North American 2024 Tour

Monuments, Fight The Fight

Sat, Sep 7, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
Fiend For The Fans Tour

Fear Factory, Twiztid, Wednesday 13, Black Satellite

Thu, Sep 12, 2024 Show 6:00 PM
98 Rock Presents
Keep Me Fed Tour

Holy Wars

Sat, Sep 14, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Celebrating 20 Years of 'A Hangover You Don't Deserve'
SICK 50 TOUR

Plus special guests Wheatus and Don't Panic

Tue, Sep 17, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
An Evening With

Sun, Sep 22, 2024 Show 8:00 PM

Holy Wave, Happy Sad Face

Tue, Sep 24, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
25 Years of Something To Write Home About

Smoking Popes

Wed, Sep 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
They're Only Chasing Safety 20th Anniversary

Static Dress

Sat, Sep 28, 2024 Show 7:50 PM
"Keepin’ The Lights On” World Tour

Vincent Mason

Thu, Oct 3, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
CELEBRATING LIFE THROUGH DEATH NORTH AMERICAN FAREWELL TOUR 2024

Obituary, Agnostic Front, Claustrofobia, Harvest

Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
DARK SUN PROTOCOL

Alpha Wolf, Catch Your Breath, Kingdom of Giants

Sun, Oct 6, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
UNDERNEATH: EXPERIENCE TOUR

Acoustic Show featuring special guest Matthew Sweet

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 Show 7:00 PM
UNDERNEATH: EXPERIENCE TOUR

Electric Show featuring special guest Phantom Planet

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Show 7:00 PM

Marcy Playground, Jimmie's Chicken Shack

Sat, Oct 12, 2024 Show 7:01 PM
The Rick Tour: One Rick to Rule Them All

Ray Bull

Fri, Oct 18, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Runnin' Outta Time Tour

Michael Warren

Fri, Oct 25, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
COLORS Worldwide Presents:

Sat, Oct 26, 2024 Show 9:00 PM
The Flow of Things Tour

Peter CottonTale

Sun, Oct 27, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
Out Loud Media Group
2024 Tour

Fri, Nov 1, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Just For One Night!

joan

Sun, Nov 3, 2024 Show 7:30 PM
THROUGH THE SMOKE TOUR

John Morgan

Thu, Nov 7, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
iMPENDiNG GLOOM TOUR

ALEXSUCKS

Sat, Nov 9, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Nov 10, 2024 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 Show 8:00 PM