If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
O.S.D. Tour

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

The Frights

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 6:45 PM
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

The Griswolds

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
93.1 WPOC Acoustic Christmas

and Emma White

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Z104.3 Presents...
Merry Litmas

Spencer Sutherland

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
24-7 Entertainment Presents...

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
2nd Annual Lost Kids Benefit Concert

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Z104.3 Presents…

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Show 10:00 PM

Cinder Road

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Lespecial

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
All Good Presents...

Lespecial

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Celebration of the "Mighty Zep"

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
All Good Presents...

Kat Wright

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Vheissu 15th Anniversary Tour

mewithoutYou, Drug Church

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Mo Lowda & The Humble

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Free Throw, Spanish Love Songs, Pool Kids

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Four Year Strong, I The Mighty

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Show 7:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada, Gideon. Dayseeker

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
93.1 WPOC Presents…

Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
By and By Tour

The Ballroom Thieves

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
98 Rock Presents…

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM